Junior Awards

At the final coaching session of the year, awards were presented to junior players representing all four of the clubs teams.  Team managers and coaches discussed the overall season, looking at performance, teamwork and development to decide three award winners for each team.  Congratulations to all the winners.

U15 Premier

Dan Kell / Rob Magin / Joe Magrath

U15 Regional

Ned Westbrook / Harry Eade / Jasmine Westley


Kelly Haynes / Joe Wilson / Isaac Finch


Daniel Jackson / Zack Earl / Aayoush Trivedi

Additionally all U11 players received a medal for their part in winning the Borders League for the first time.


Please note that for 2018 the club will run three junior teams

U11 in the Borders League, and U13 & U15 in the CYCA League.